Roskilde Festival 2018, Denmark – Main Stage crowd
Billy Curtis

Massive Attack, Nick Cave & Dua Lipa among 60 Artists Added to Roskilde Festival Line-up

Denmark’s Roskilde Festival have bolstered their enormous line-up with 60 more artists, including Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Massive Attack and Dua Lipa.

The latest additions take the tally up to 175 acts in total, representing more than 35 countries and a huge variety of genres, illustrating why the non-profit bash is regarded as one of the most musically diverse of all the European festivals.

Having already confirmed the likes of Eminem, Nine Inch NailsGorillaz, StormzyDavid Byrne and St. Vincent, the Rosklide Festival 2018 line-up is now complete.

Roskilde Festival takes place 30 June – 7 July 2018. Tickets are available to buy, HERE.

From Japan to Jamaica, Russia to Malawi, Lebanon to New Zealand and everywhere in-between, artists of all sizes will play to 130,000 festival-goers from all over the world.

Having first played Roskilde Festival in 1990, the mesmerising Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds are back, better and bolder than ever before.

Joining them will be the equally influential Massive Attack. The trip-hop pioneers are among the most important artists of the last 20 years, inspiring new artists both musically and politically. This is one you do not want to miss.

Dua Lipa, along with Gorillaz, fronts a Saturday line-up with a strong UK representation. The Brit Award-winner was 2017’s most streamed female artist in the UK, ahead of the likes of Beyoncé, Rihanna and Ariana Grande.

Further additions include Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Interpol, John Maus, Kali Uchis, Joey Bada$$ and The Streets frontman Mike Skinner.

Full festival tickets are 2,100 DKK (+ booking fee) which, at the time of writing, equates to £245. This includes access to the festival for all 8 days, plus camping. One-day tickets are 1050 DKK (£123).

You can grab yours, HERE.

Featured Photo Credit: Peter Troest



Quick Search

advanced search


NEXTFEST © 2017 | Award-winning web design & development by Voice Group, Cornwall, England